Nyheter fra Chiang Mai - levert av ThailandNews

Army cancels Loy Krathong sky lantern world record attempt in Chiang Mai

Thursday August 15, 2019

The military in Chiang Mai has ordered the cancellation of a major sky lantern event... Les mer >>>

TAT Hosts Thailand Golf Travel Mart 2019 in Chiang Mai

Thursday August 08, 2019

CHIANG MAI, Aug 7 (TNA) – To lift its reputation as a world-class golf destination,... Les mer >>>

Black Box Retrieved from Crashed Air Force Jet

Saturday July 13, 2019

CHIANG MAI, July 12 (TNA) – Royal Thai Air Force officers have retrieved a ‘black... Les mer >>>

Pilot killed in Chiang Mai jet trainer crash

Thursday July 11, 2019

CHIANG MAI: An Aero L-39 jet trainer aircraft crashed in the northern province on Thursday.... Les mer >>>

Man arrested over Facebook nude photos scam

Thursday July 04, 2019

A 22-year-old Thai man has been arrested for allegedly luring 22 young female Facebook users... Les mer >>>

14 hurt as tour bus overturns at Chiang Mai curve

Saturday June 29, 2019

CHIANG MAI: Fourteen people were hurt, three seriously, when a bus carrying Chinese tourists overturned... Les mer >>>

Boy, 12, succumbs to dengue in Chiang Mai

Friday June 28, 2019

Dengue fever has claimed its first victim in Chiang Mai this year, a 12-year-old fifth... Les mer >>>

Taiwanese Man Faces Trial in Chiang Mai for Allowing Radio Broadcasts into China

Saturday June 15, 2019

A Taiwanese businessman is scheduled to face trial in Thailand’s northern Chiang Mai city next... Les mer >>>

Chiang Mai teen set to compete in Google contest

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Chiang Mai: A 13-year-old student from Chiang Mai is set to take part in Google’s... Les mer >>>

Two Chinese tourists found dead in Chiang Mai hotel

Friday June 07, 2019

Chiang Mai police are investigating the deaths of two Chinese tourists who were found in... Les mer >>>